Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Great service

09 October 2019

sales

4

Jasmine tried hard and was very responsive to questions

09 October 2019

sales

5

Amanda and Joseph at The Enfield showroom were superb in explaining everything from the finance of the car and all details about the car .Excellent customer service .

09 October 2019

sales

5

Again I would have to say the experience was all down the service provided by Dennis Hind. I was extremely pleased with the service and car that we decided on. He was genuine and did not make me hold a 'sold' sign at the end.

09 October 2019

service

5

nothing to complaint about - dealt with quickly when dropping car off and picking it up - so no hanging about

08 October 2019

sales

5

VERY GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE FROM OMAR AND GOOD OVERALL CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE

03 October 2019

sales

5

It's a nice clean showroom with friendly staff and fabulous coffee.

03 October 2019

sales

5

Really satisfied. Had so much help choosing my car and the follow up emails/videos through the process were brilliant.

02 October 2019

sales

5

Because the staff who looked after us was a great man and helped us alot... well job...

02 October 2019

sales

5

I am extremely happy with the service I received at my Mini centre. My salesman Dennis Hind was lovely, professional, competent friendly and funny. At no time did I ever feel like I was being pressurised into anything I wasn't happy with.

02 October 2019

service

1

as above first question

01 October 2019

service

2.5

I was waiting for half an hour to see someone having arrived slightly early.

01 October 2019

sales

5

Everything was smooth.

30 September 2019

sales

5

Dennis Hind was a pleasure to work with

29 September 2019

service

2

If they can return my car looked so dirt, how can I trust that they had checked my car properly.

29 September 2019

service

5

They sorted out my stripes on my Mini's bonnet which after just over 2 years were disintegrating

28 September 2019

service

3.5

Whist everyone was courteous and helpful I felt the wait to be seen was too long. I also found the investigation into a blocked washer too expensive especially as I had indicated the fault. Disappointing.

28 September 2019

sales

5

everything was done to make sure I was happy with what was happening

26 September 2019

service

4

Get the job done, quickly and efficiently

24 September 2019

service

1

i need to chase up for something wrong about new car !!

24 September 2019

service

4

Done in good time.

20 September 2019

service

5

Easy to make an appointment seen straight away

18 September 2019

sales

5

As previously said, Omar was a complete joy to deal with.

13 September 2019

sales

5

Very professional service with all the staff

12 September 2019

sales

5

Was treated with respect

12 September 2019

sales

5

Amanda was lovely from beginning to w

11 September 2019

sales

5

Mostly smooth and easy to deal with everyone.

09 September 2019

sales

3

I have mobility from mini im not please of that and if i try to get a better obtion in car i must pay infront and for mobility its not fair .

07 September 2019

service

4

Had to wait 30'mins to pick up car.

06 September 2019

service

5

As aboveas

06 September 2019

service

1

I explained to the mini advisor that the work he proposed to charge for had already been undertaken & not required. Car was faulty after service & mot & required to be returned and rectified. Car is still faulty. I paid for service not received.

03 September 2019

service

5

My service and MOT happened quickly while i waited

03 September 2019

service

5

Efficient and expertly carried out

01 September 2019

service

4

I think the people working at Stephen James are helpful and pleasant people to deal with , but time management is slightly off , if I am told something will be 20 mins or should be ready at a certain time then that is my expectation .

31 August 2019

service

5

Great communication friendly and helpful staff

27 August 2019

service

4

Helpful friendly staff

27 August 2019

service

5

Again the lady that served me was very efficient and I was seen straight away and everything was dealt with quikly.

26 August 2019

service

2

Gave me one price and ended up paying more and wasn't told

23 August 2019

service

4

Had to make a call to find out if my car has been completed and what time to collect it.I was told they would call me

18 August 2019

service

5

The work seems to be done ok & quick

17 August 2019

service

5

I had very good service from them on this occasion

16 August 2019

service

5

Very happy with the service

11 August 2019

sales

5

Again, Amanda listened to me and met my expectations and more. A very charismatic and welcoming member of staff who looks after her clients from start to finish. Couldn't recommend more.

11 August 2019

service

5

Everything was done efficiently and quick

11 August 2019

service

5

Very satisfactory experience

09 August 2019

service

1

Upon walking into the service area, other than the fabulous older lady on the front desk, your office is full of people appearing to be doing very little other than talking to one another, looking at their mobile phones or staring at their screens.

06 August 2019

service

5

They gave my car back o me with everything clean

04 August 2019

service

5

Video of work sent Everything fixed

02 August 2019

sales

5

Jasmine at Stephen James is customer service at it's best . The experience was a pleasure in getting our mini. 5 ***** To Jasmine on the Mini floor .

01 August 2019

service

4.5

Broken coffee machine!