Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

Absolutely great service by great staff

18 November 2019

service

5

I have had no issues with servicing my car or MOT

17 November 2019

sales

5

Ohma was very efficient and professional In handling the process

16 November 2019

sales

5

Omar was great and easy to get on with whilst also being very professional.

15 November 2019

service

5

My car is a problem with the brakes while still under warranty. I managed to get it booked into the service dept within two days and it was all dealt with quickly and efficiently and we were kept informed of progress throughout. They even delivered h

14 November 2019

service

5

Very quick turnaround and kept informed by team at all stages. Car was nicely cleaned after service.

11 November 2019

service

2

Was booked in to update software on car and when collected was told it was not done as the Bluetooth seems to work. This was not the entire issue and was not advised as to why it does not work.

09 November 2019

sales

5

Amanda Morris was fantastic as usual. Knew exactly what I wanted

07 November 2019

service

5

No problems

07 November 2019

sales

5

Felt like I was looked after and nothing was any trouble.

04 November 2019

sales

5

Staff very helpful

04 November 2019

sales

5

Love my mini ??

04 November 2019

service

5

Welcoming, professional and efficient

01 November 2019

service

5

Good service Seat didn't go back fully after valet & service. Sorted out after bringing back.

31 October 2019

service

5

Work carried out to very high standards

29 October 2019

service

5

Easy booking in service and quick appointment and turnaround. Even washed and vacuumed the car and offered me a lift to the station. I like these guys!

28 October 2019

sales

5

Excellent service from Jasmine Ngenge

25 October 2019

service

4.5

I had requested an automatic courtesy car while my car was in for service and warranty work but they didn't have one available when I arrived. Luckily I am able to drive a manual car although doing so causes me a lot of discomfort.

21 October 2019

service

5

Very good

21 October 2019

service

4

I had to query the initial bill after two telephone conversations and it was lucky I did as it reduced by a further £200

20 October 2019

sales

5

Very happy with all the service

18 October 2019

service

5

Service carried out without fuss. Video of advisories is useful.

15 October 2019

sales

5

Helpful and polite staff.

12 October 2019

sales

5

Amanda Morris made my MINI experience very enjoyable. Her customer and aftercare services were fantastic.

12 October 2019

service

3.5

The chap who dealt with my service was great, however the lady at reception was quiet abrasive

12 October 2019

service

5

very efficient service and staff

12 October 2019

service

5

Everything went OK as one expected

11 October 2019

service

5

all staff, especially Emma, reception and David, vehicle collector

11 October 2019

sales

5

Amanda is brilliant and we have bought several cars from her in the past.

10 October 2019

service

5

Great team

10 October 2019

sales

5

Over all service was great .

10 October 2019

sales

5

Amanda and Joseph at The Enfield showroom were superb in explaining everything from the finance of the car and all details about the car .Excellent customer service .

09 October 2019

sales

4

Jasmine tried hard and was very responsive to questions

09 October 2019

service

5

Great service

09 October 2019

sales

5

Again I would have to say the experience was all down the service provided by Dennis Hind. I was extremely pleased with the service and car that we decided on. He was genuine and did not make me hold a 'sold' sign at the end.

09 October 2019

service

5

nothing to complaint about - dealt with quickly when dropping car off and picking it up - so no hanging about

08 October 2019

sales

5

VERY GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE FROM OMAR AND GOOD OVERALL CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE

03 October 2019

sales

5

It's a nice clean showroom with friendly staff and fabulous coffee.

03 October 2019

sales

5

I am extremely happy with the service I received at my Mini centre. My salesman Dennis Hind was lovely, professional, competent friendly and funny. At no time did I ever feel like I was being pressurised into anything I wasn't happy with.

02 October 2019

sales

5

Because the staff who looked after us was a great man and helped us alot... well job...

02 October 2019

sales

5

Really satisfied. Had so much help choosing my car and the follow up emails/videos through the process were brilliant.

02 October 2019

service

2.5

I was waiting for half an hour to see someone having arrived slightly early.

01 October 2019

service

1

as above first question

01 October 2019

sales

5

Great team at Stephen James in Enfield - sales and servicing always so helpful

30 September 2019

sales

5

Everything was smooth.

30 September 2019

sales

5

Dennis Hind was a pleasure to work with

29 September 2019

service

2

If they can return my car looked so dirt, how can I trust that they had checked my car properly.

29 September 2019

service

3.5

Whist everyone was courteous and helpful I felt the wait to be seen was too long. I also found the investigation into a blocked washer too expensive especially as I had indicated the fault. Disappointing.

28 September 2019

service

5

They sorted out my stripes on my Mini's bonnet which after just over 2 years were disintegrating

28 September 2019

sales

5

everything was done to make sure I was happy with what was happening