Customer Reviews.
Drop down Button Drop down Button < £ £ > Teaser Link Arrow co2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

Personal touches make the difference and having been a customer at this Mini for a while now it was so easy to get the upgraded model I've wanted because of the genuine care and knowledge from Amanda.

23 March 2020

sales

5

A good atmosphere, lots of people on hand. Couldn't fault it.

19 March 2020

sales

5

My only complaint would be the comfort of the car seat being quite hard.

16 March 2020

sales

5

I received very good advice and continuous update regarding my purchase.

14 March 2020

sales

5

Kept up to date with all that was happening up to the delivery of the mini

11 March 2020

sales

5

Amanda was very helpful and made sure I was completely happy with my new car

11 March 2020

sales

5

Amanda Morris at Stephen James Enfield is superb. Keeps us up to date with regular catch up calls. Nothing is too much trouble. Not only is she a first class salesperson but also so friendly, warm and welcoming. You get a very personal service.

11 March 2020

sales

5

Jasmine at the motability department has helped me a lot, made this process very easy and comfortable for me. She is a very knowlageble person with a very positive and lovely energy. Thank you Jasmine once again.

09 March 2020

service

5

Very well organised and caring service.

07 March 2020

service

5

Pleasant visit as always

03 March 2020

service

5

Easy to book, Quality of work carried out.

03 March 2020

sales

4.5

Kept me informed.

27 February 2020

service

5

All service personnel made me feel like a client rather than just a number with a vehicle.

25 February 2020

service

5

Easy to book in, car ready same day.

24 February 2020

service

5

Prompt, took the time to go through things at our pace. Same comment as Q1 - we're hoping we continue to be satisfied with the service experience as we've only done the sales bit so far.

24 February 2020

service

5

Got exactly what i expected from BMW.

24 February 2020

sales

5

Due to the attention to detail and thorough support from Jasmine Ngenge

18 February 2020

service

5

Informed of progress throughout the day. Great communication. Thank you very much

18 February 2020

sales

5

Amanda makes the whole process so easy and smoktb

17 February 2020

sales

5

Jasmine has been most helpful throughout the whole process.

17 February 2020

sales

5

Everything was smooth and easy

14 February 2020

service

4

Quick and efficient

14 February 2020

service

5

did what was required

12 February 2020

sales

5

Great customer service and communication throughout, making it very easy for us

11 February 2020

service

5

Easy booking, overall great service

09 February 2020

sales

5

Good

07 February 2020

service

5

finished on time and car washed friendly staff

06 February 2020

sales

5

My experience was brilliant I felt very special. Amanda my advisor was amazing.

06 February 2020

service

4

They happy with the level of service all in good time

05 February 2020

sales

5

To be honest I was so happy the way they attended me from day 0ne as I have said it is very easy straight forward .staff were friendly and helpful and tha staff who was dealing with me MR Omar Baber was superb he advise me well with everything

02 February 2020

service

5

Emma in MIni Service was knowledgeable and kept me informed

30 January 2020

service

5

Matt & Lauren are amazing. The body shop staff are so helpful and Gemma & Maria are such lovely Ladies , they look after me like family.

30 January 2020

service

1

As detailed above & I will have to return the Mini for my Mini for the third time.

29 January 2020

service

5

They did everything I asked them to do

28 January 2020

service

5

asked for a "while you wait service" and the dealer obliged with this for me.

28 January 2020

service

5

Waiting appointments are great... I usually take a seat and get lost in a book... I'm regularly offered tea or coffee... the staff are great

27 January 2020

service

2

Average customer care, the waiting area had broken furniture and was dirty. Staff seemed disinterested, not rude, just not very happy or motivated

27 January 2020

service

5

Dealt with professionally

23 January 2020

service

4

Efficient staff Friendly team Organised process

22 January 2020

service

5

Car passed its 3 year MOT and mended horn

21 January 2020

service

5

The matter was dealt with quickly and efficiently

20 January 2020

sales

5

Very helpful

20 January 2020

service

4

Always politely attended to.

20 January 2020

service

4

Excellent service love the video idea to show the work being done. Just one complaint didnt check to reset the sevice interval on the computer in the car.

16 January 2020

service

5

Amazing service

15 January 2020

service

5

Always an excellent service

15 January 2020

sales

5

The MINI kept me up to date with progress of my purchase from the day I ordered my car, right up to the point of arrival at the MINI Centre Enfield.

15 January 2020

service

5

Friendly and helpful.

14 January 2020

service

5

The service team were helpful and communicative.

06 January 2020

service

4

Took the pressures away from me.